Wedding Fairs 2017

Saturday 4th Feb

Wedding Show Belfast 12-5pm
Avon Ri Blessington Wedding Fair 2-5pm
Cliffs at Lyon Wedding Showcase 1-5pm

Sunday 5th Feb

Wedding Show Belfast 12-5pm
Spectacular Vintage Wedding Fair 12-5pm
Plamerstown House Wedding Showcase 3-6pm
Tulfarris Hotel & Golf Report Wedding Fair 1-4pm
The Keadeen Hotel Wedding Showcase 1-6pm
Westgrove Hotel Wedding Fair 2-5pm
Kettles Country House Hotel Wedding Fair 1-5pm
Glenview Hotel Wicklow Wedding Fair 2-6pm

Thursday 9th Feb

Harveys Point Wedding Fair 6-9pm

Saturday 11th Feb

Kingswood House Wedding Showcase 2-6pm

Sunday 12th Feb

Parkview Hotel Wedding Open Day 12-4pm
Castletroy Park Hoptel Wedding Fair 1-4pm
McWilliam Park Hotel Wedding Open Day 12-4pm
Waterford Castle Wedding Showcase 2-4 viagra where to buy.30pm
Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Wedding Showcase 1-5pm
Pillo Hotel & Spa Wedding Showcase 1-5pm
Imerial Hotel Cork Wedding Showcase 12-5pm
Talbot Hotel Carlow Wedding Showcase 2-5pm
Clanard Court Hotel Mini Wedding Showcase 11am-6pm
Kilashee Invitation Only Wedding Event 10am-4.30pm

Saturday 18th Feb

Ultimate Weddings Live Mayo 12-6pm

Sunday 19th Feb

Ultimate Weddings Live Mayo 12-6pm
Charleville Park Hotel Wedding Fair 1-5pm
Radisson Blu Hotel Wedding Fayre 2-5pm
Four Seasons Monaghan Wedding Showcase 2-6pm
City North Hotel Wedding Showcase 2-5pm
The Johnstown Estate Wedding Fair 2-5pm
Farnham House Wedding Showcase 12-4.30pm
Fota Island Resort Wedding Showcase 12.30-5pm
Annebrook House Hotel Wedding Fayre 2-6pm
Station House Hotel Wedding Fair 2-5pm
The Lakeside Hotel Wedding Showcase 3-7pm
The Westin Hotel Wedding Shwcase 12.30-5 v1adam4.30pm
GN Abbey Court Hotel & Spa Wedding Fair 2-6pm

Thursday 23rd Feb

Carton Hotel Blanchardstown Wedding Showcase 6-9pm
The Court Yard Hotel Wedding Evening 5-8pm
The Gibson Hotel Wedding Fair 6-9pm

Saturday 25th Feb

The Glitter Studio 10am-5pm
Clanard Court Hotel Mini Wedding Showcase 11am-6pm
The Killeshin Hotel Wedding Showcase 1-5pm

Sunday 26th Feb

The Glitter Studio 10am-5pm
Trim Castle Hotel Wedding Fair 3-6pm
Castle Hotel Macroom Wedding Afternoon 12-4pm
Solis Lough Eske Castle Wedding Fair 1-4pm
Roganstown Hotey & Country Club Wedding Fair 1-5pm
The Killeshin Hotel Wedding Showcase 1-5pm
Langton House Hotel Wedding Fair 2-6pm
Conyngham Arms Wedding Open Day 1-5pm
Clonmel Park Hotel Wedding Fair 2-5pm

Wednesday 1st March

Knightsbrook Hotel Wedding Open Evening 6-9pm

Sunday 5th March
The Inn at Dromoland Wedding Showcase 1-5pm

 

Saturday 25th March

Ultimate Weddings Live Punchestown 12-6pm

 

Sunday 26th March

Ultimate Weddings Live Punchestown 12-6pm

Thursday 20th April

Newgrange Hotel Wedding Showcase 5-7pm

Leave a Reply